Jason Boyer

article placeholder

2010 Awards

Congratulations to our Spring Award Winners TV-10 claimed SIX awards from the Illinois News Broadcasters Association Jeff Armstrong, Meredith Van Kampen, C... Read More...
article placeholder

2009 Awards

TV-10 earns SEVEN Student Silver Dome Awards for the second consecutive year Steve Perry, Jamie Peel, Bob Carroll, Deven Devore, Maria Moore, Jeremy Carter, J... Read More...
article placeholder

2008 Awards

2008 was GREAT! TV-10 students won SEVEN awards at the Illinois Broadcasters Association Student Silver Domes in November First Place TV Spot: Jason... Read More...