Kate Pabich

2012 INBA Awards

TV-10 Hits INBA Scholarship Gold and Sets New IBA Record For the 2nd time in program history, TV-10 students won THREE of the FOUR scholarships given eac... Read More...
article placeholder

2010 Awards

Congratulations to our Spring Award Winners TV-10 claimed SIX awards from the Illinois News Broadcasters Association Jeff Armstrong, Meredith Van Kampen, C... Read More...
article placeholder

2009 Awards

TV-10 earns SEVEN Student Silver Dome Awards for the second consecutive year Steve Perry, Jamie Peel, Bob Carroll, Deven Devore, Maria Moore, Jeremy Carter, J... Read More...